Adam Taliaferro Foundation

  Lending a helping hand to individuals who have suffered life-altering spinal injuries

6th Annual ATF-Magee Golf Outing Set for Oct. 17
at Green Valley Country Club in Lafayette Hills, PA

Don't forget the 6th Annual ATF-Magee Golf Outing on Monday, October 17 at Green Valley Country Club  in Lafayette Hills, PA. Click on the link below for additional information on registering to golf and for donating auction items.

Proceeds from the golf classic benefit the Adam Taliaferro Foundation and patients with spinal cord injuries.

To All High School Athletes: Get Involved in ATF's Community Service Athlete of the Year Contest!

The Annual Adam Taliaferro Foundation Community Service Athlete of the Year Contest raises school and community spirit while raising funds for an important cause – and, at the same time, gives student-athletes a chance to earn a scholarship. 

Each school nominates a male and female athlete, and votes are solicited throughout the region. Every dollar collected for the athlete translates into a vote.

Please click on the forms found under the Community Service button on this home page  (see above and below) that help student athletes and schools with fundraising efforts for the Adam Taliaferro Foundation.

Community Service Athlete of the Year Information and Forms

If your school is interested in participating in the Community Service Athlete of the Year Contest, please contact Glenn Merkle at (609) 279-8917 for additional information.

Become a Taliaferro Foundation Booster!

The Adam Taliaferro Foundation is conducting a Booster Drive to raise awareness of the Foundation. Your tax-deductible membership donation will help the Foundation provide financial and emotional assistance to those individuals with spinal cord injuries.


Click below to learn more about the benefits of becoming a booster  and how you can join:


Benefits of Booster Club Membership


Donate to the Foundation!

Your donation to the Adam Taliaferro Foundation will assist those individuals with spinal cord injuries and their families! Please be as generous as your means allow by using the donation button below to make a tax-free donation!

Information for:

ATF Videos

To view more great videos on Adam Taliaferro, please click here: Video Gallery

ATF Photo Galleries

To view photo galleries from theTaliaferro Foundation, click here: Photo Gallery

Apply for Taliaferro Foundation Award

Attention all families and patients needing financial assistance. If you have a need for financial aid due to a qualifying medical condition from a spinal cord injury, please look over the application below and contact a member of the Adam Taliaferro Foundation Medical Committee.


Application for Taliaferro Financial Award